Content without  product  does not make sense! The myth of Content without  product  does not make sense! The myth of scarcity!  


Looking for #Beltboots, try searching for “high heeled chap boots”. Rihanna’s belt boots from her collaboration with Manolo Blahnik ‘Denim Desserts has people panting! So I ask ’if you cannot supply the product what is the sense of sharing the images! I got a couple messages.. “where can I find”, well I happen to know about the Pleaser high heeled chap boots. However if you want a different customized version may I recommend my colleague @John Ashford www.authenticbyjohnashford.com

which leads to my current focus

Apparel for closets not content –
Apparel for closets not content – The quest for really GREAT product on the local scene is on and it is time to deal with the local supply chain. join the email list for our Nyukco project for info www.NYukco.com/newsletter

Bonniesandy.com/i-am 

Looking for #Beltboots, try searching for “high heeled chap boots”. Rihanna’s belt boots from her collaboration with Manolo Blahnik ‘Denim Desserts’ has people panting! So I ask ’if you cannot supply the product what is the sense of sharing the images! I got a couple messages.. “where can I find”, well I happen to know about the Pleaser high heeled chap boots. However if you want a different customized version may I recommend my colleague @John Ashford www.authenticbyjohnashford.com

which leads to my current focus – Improving teh local product offering by hacking  the local supply chain. I did similar  these shoes  over a couple decades ago as a commission for a client. The reality is I am in the business of apparel for closet not content. Today technology  should make meeting demand easier and more widely available. Yet most images we see cannot be supplied. 

Apparel for closets not content –
The quest for really GREAT product on the local scene is on and it is time to deal with the local supply chain. join the email list for our Nyukco project for info www.NYukco.com/newsletter
Bonniesandy.com/i-am 
3

See on Scoop.itFashion Technology Designers & Startups

Leave a Reply

