Grab your @Paypal Me URL today | #Howto set up ideas to use | To test Tip me www.Paypal.me/Bonniesandy/1


Suddenly #Socialcommerce opportunities in the #conversationprism has a shopping cart.  #Paypalme . I was notified  via my tech  feeds that Paypal  had launched  Paypal.me.  It’s a simple link that allows for payment. As always I plunged right in. New tools require new protocols and … Continue reading →

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.bonniesandy.com

Grab your @Paypal Me URL today | #Howto set up ideas to use | To test Tip me www.Paypal.me/Bonniesandy/1   Suddenly #Socialcommerce opportunities in the #conversationprism has a shopping cart.  #Paypalme . Even if you do not plan to  use it now secure your unique url …  this is the type of practical examinations of  adopting  and adapting technology that we take sign up  for  teh newletter www.NYukco.com/newsletter 

See on Scoop.itFashion Technology Designers & Startups

Leave a Reply

