Which songs should you register with ASCAP, BMI or SESAC? via @tribeofnoise


See on Scoop.it@BadasseBs

Which songs should you register with ASCAP, BMI or SESAC? “I always register my songs with ASCAP/BMI/SESAC but these songs are still mine. I can direct license them to whoever I want, whenever I want,…

Bonnie Sandy‘s insight:

Which songs should you register with ASCAP, BMI or SESAC? via @tribeofnoise takes a look at an issue few are 100% clear on… For those in the busienss of Independent music

See on tribeofnoise.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

