Good Content Marketing – good product development Starts With Knowing and listening to Your Customers


See on Scoop.it@BadasseBs

Small businesses should get to know their clientele when crafting their strategy.

Bonnie Sandy‘s insight:

How well do you know who you’re speaking  to –  Good Content Marketing Starts with Knowing or rather listening to Your Customers.  I switeched teh image because it  does not  connect with  my customer. It’s why I hate stock images in post! The only way  you get to know someone is through listening to what they have to say!  Recently  I invited some of them to  speak to me… about wha tthey wanted  in fashion, in tech, in their businesses… it is actually the first step in any  product development! http://www.bonniesandy.com/greatpants/

You tend to loose touch when you are "in busienss mode" so from time to time I sit and get  intimate with my  customers.  

See on www.entrepreneur.com

Leave a Reply

