Technology and The Dream a Look Ahead on The 50th Anniversary Of the March on Washington


See on Scoop.itBlack Fashion Designers

August 28th is the 50th Anniversary of the  march on Washington & Dr King’s “I have a dream speech” I  am Pulling together  a group of Black Tech and advocacy leaders for a Google Hangout on air to discuss “Technology &  It’s Role in Facilitating…

Bonnie Sandy‘s insight:

I was not sure I should do this, but  I am proud that I followed through. Thanks to the panelist  please join the event page for updates

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cbshshse6mq4v8iatmrm3cbn930 

See on www.bonniesandy.com

Leave a Reply

